Contact Us

Davenport School
Foxborough Hill

Eastry

Sandwich

Kent CT13 0NY

 

Telephone: 01304 621836

Fax: 01304 615420

 

Type of school: Special Independent

 

DfE Number: 886/6089

 

Head Office:

Ethelbert Children Services
17 Leigh Road

Manston

Kent

CT12 5EU

 

Telephone: 01843 823762

Fax: 01843 823265

Head of Education
Julie Bartlett

julie.bartlett@ethelbert.net

 

Teacher-in-Charge
Karen Dean

karen.dean@ethelbert.net

 

Senior School Administration
Julie Bayley

julie.bayley@ethelbert.net

 

Davenport School Administrator

Debbie Matthews

debbie.matthews@ethelbert.net

 

Directors:
Leslie Davenport

leslie.davenport@ethelbert.net

 

Andy Marshall
andy.marshall@ethelbert.net

PrintPrint | Sitemap
Ethelbert Children's Services -
Residential Children's Homes, Fostering and.Specialist Education
17 Leigh Road, Ramsgate, Kent CT12 5EU
Tel: 01843 823762
© Ethelbert Children's Services 2018

Call

E-mail

Directions